Australasian Collaborators

We are proud to collaborate with many Australasian research groups to initiate, develop, and conduct clinical trials research and education with the aim of improving the health outcomes of patients. A sample of these collaborations is listed below.

  1. Australia and New Zealand Breast Cancer Trials Group (ANZ BCTG)
  2. Australasian Gastro-Intestinal Trials Group (AGITG)
  3. Australian and New Zealand Urogenital and Prostate Clinical Trials Group (ANZUP) 
  4. Australasian Society of Thrombosis and Haemostasis (ASTH)
  5. Australasian Lung Cancer Trials Group (ALTG)
  6. Australia New Zealand Gynaecological Oncology Group (ANZGOG)
  7. Australian New Zealand Clinical Trials Registry (ANZCTR)
  8. Biostatistics Collaboration of Australia (BCA), which includes the following universities: Monash, Adelaide, Newcastle, Sydney, Macquarie, Melbourne and Queensland.
  9. Centre for Biostatistics and Clinical Trials (BaCT)
  10. Clinical Trials Development Unit (CTDU)
  11. Cooperative Trials Group for Neuro-Oncology (COGNO)
  12. Heart Foundation
  13. Medical Services Advisory Committee (MSAC), through the Department of Health and Ageing
  14. NSW Cooperative Oncology Group (NSWOG) 
  15. Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
  16. Primary Care Cancer Trials Group (PC4)
  17. Royal Australasian College of Surgeons (RACS)
  18. Sydney Catalyst
  19. The Menzies School of Health Research through Charles Darwin University
  20. Public and private hospitals